The next municipal election in the city will be in 2025. 

The seats up for election will be for mayor, one two-year council seat and two four-year council seats. 

Click HERE for information on the June 2025 Republican Primary Election. 


Mayor Paul Erickson's term runs through December 31, 2025

Council Members: Lyle Bair, Amber Ervin, and Daryl Black's terms run through December 31, 2025. 

Council Members: Joel Draxler and Bryce Wood's terms run through December 31, 2027.