The Planning Commission meets on the first Tuesday of each month in the City Council Room located 90 South 100 West.

The meeting starts at 6:30 P.M. unless otherwise posted.

## For Agendas and Minutes click here: Planning Commission Meetings

Members are appointed to 4-year terms by the City Council. The members choose their own chairperson. Reports and recommendations are public; the chairperson submits these in writing to the City Council.

**Cindy Allen Commission Member** Email Jay Bair **Commission Member** Email Cache Christensen **Commission Member** Email **Brent Wallis** Chairman Email **Brock Meacham Commission Member** Email **Reesa Sparrow Commission Member (Alternate)** Email View PDF